Baghdad Science Journal | Current Issue

Volume 14 - Issue 2

(25 Articles)

(P) ISSN:2078-8665

(E) ISSN:2411-7986

 English  /  عربي


Board of Editors

Name Position Institution E-mail
Prof. Dr. Fikrat M. Hassan Editor-in-Chief College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq fikrat@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq
Assist. Prof. Dr.Radi I. Mohammed Ali Editorial Manager College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq radhiim_math@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq
Assist.Prof.Dr.Bushra Mohammed Jaber Editorial Secretary College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq bushramj_bio@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. Nadhir Al-Ansari Editor Lulea University of Technology, Sweden nadhir.alansari@ltu.se
Prof. Dr. Ali A Z Douabul Editor University of Basra, Iraq, INOC Vice President adouabul@mscbasra.org
Prof. Dr. Sanaa M M Shanab Editor Cairo University, Egypt sanaashanab@sci.cu.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. P K Mishra Editor Dept. of Computer Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi-India pkmisra@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Khalid Tobal Editor King's College Lodon, Division of cancer studies Great Maze Pond, London SE1 9RT ktobal@yahoo.co.uk
Prof. Laith A.Jawad Editor Auckand, New Zealand laith_jawad@hotmail.com
Mostafa Mohamed EL-Sheekh Editor Tanta University, Faculty of Science, Botany Department, 31527 Tanta, Egypt. mostafaelsheekh@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Salah Abdulla Hasoon Editor College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq salahah_phys@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. Riccardo Meucci Editor Istituto Nazionale di Ottica- CNR Università di Firenze
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ali Kadhim Mousa Editor College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq drali@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq
Assist. Prof. Dr. Fayhaa Muqdad Khaleel Editor College of Science for women, University of Baghdad, Iraq fayhaamk_chem@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq
Assist. Prof. Dr. Nasseer A. A. Idrisi Editor Kuznal biological Almidan- station- by a point Jport USA nidrisi01@msn.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hooman Salari Editor College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Razi University hsalari@yahoo.com